Adam Savage's Spot Robot Rickshaw Carriage!

Added: 3 months ago
Views: 3425

Don't miss out on our Year with Spot videos! Subscribe (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom

Adam's first project with Boston Dynamics' Spot robot gives it a novel purpose: pulling a custom-built carriage with Adam as its passenger! Watch Adam give Spot some Victorian flair and the interesting problems that arise in marrying cutting-edge robot technology with vintage transport.

Shot and edited by Gunther Kirsch

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #BostonDynamicsSpot #Robot

Attending a Pyramid Scheme seminar

Thank you for watching! Follow my socials of you want :) Www.instagram.com/longbeach_griffy Www.facebook.com/longbeachgriffy Www.twitter.com/lon...

Dragon Fruit Snack Taste Test

Today, we're tasting different dragon fruit flavored snacks. Check it out on Good Mythical MORE, the show after the show! GMMORE #1688 Subscribe to G...

Half-Life 2 In 48:32 [World Record]

OMEGAPOG WE ARE BACK! 48:32 Game Time 53:05 Real Time -- Watch live at https://www.twitch.tv/maltemller

BEST DRUGSTORE MAKEUP UNDER $5 + FREE SHIPPING weekend for Halo & Tati Beauty

It's my birthday tomorrow, so I'm offering FREE SHIPPING specials (details below) today through Feb 17th for both Tati Beauty & Halo Beauty! xo's ~ Ta...

LAKERS at NUGGETS | FULL GAME HIGHLIGHTS | February 12, 2020

LAKERS at NUGGETS | FULL GAME HIGHLIGHTS | February 12, 2020 The Los Angeles Lakers defeated the Denver Nuggets, 120-116 in overtime. LeBron James (3...

Shocking Moment! Mother slashes Mans throat at a Taco Bell

Oregon Taco Bell customer who slashed man's throat sentenced to 7 years in prison, report says. Shocking moment woman, 22, slashes man's throat at Ta...

Kehlani -

The official dual video of "All Me / Change Your Life" by Kehlani. Download/Stream "All Me": https://Atlantic.lnk.to/AllMeID Subscribe for more offi...

FALLING IN LOVE

I've waited this long to tell you... ...that I went to Italy 6 months ago with my family and fell in love with the country and several men in it. And...

HOOPING AT OFFICIAL 2020 NBA ALL STAR WEEKEND **EXCLUSIVE**

I went to Chicago for NBA All Star Weekend 2020! I got some exclusive time on the court! Stay tuned all week for more! Make sure to tune into NBA Alls...

Luke Walton to Luka Doncic -

Please like and subscribe! â–¶ Join the NBA GameTime! #thejump #insidethenba #nbagametime

Isiah Thomas gets booed by the First Take crowd for his Bulls-Pistons take

Scottie Pippen reacts:https://youtu.be/s_qQMPYqC7Q Stephen A. Smith, Isiah Thomas and Max Kellerman’s conversation about Milwaukee Bucks star G...

Brad Makes Gravlax (Cured Salmon) | It's Alive | Bon Appétit

Bon Appétit’s Brad Leone is back for episode 63 of It’s Alive, and this time he’s making gravlax! Join Brad as he shows you ho...

[에픽세븐] 헬가 전직 선공개! 자유로운 용병 헬가 프리뷰

신규 전직 영웅, 자유로운 용병 헬가를 미리 만나보세요...

WE GOT MARRIED! **Cody & Zoe's Official Wedding Video**

Watch till the end. We wish this could be real, but we wanted to try it out. We're too young, and definitely need more time. Just remember, one day it...

Will Ferrell Writes The Sweetest Valentine's Day Notes For His Wife

In what has become a yearly Valentine's Day tradition in the Ferrell household, the "Downhill" star writes his wife love notes with messages like, "my...

RSS Feed
Fresh.mx - A fresh mix of Images, Videos, Songs, and Vines every day.

Copyright 2010-2020, Fresh.mx.