Trump, Coronavirus Task Force answer questions in press conference

Added: 10 days ago
Views: 349

President Donald Trump and the Coronavirus Task Force hold daily White House press briefing.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Trump Implements Bernie's Ideas In Crisis Response

Sources: https://cnb.cx/2xT4BPd https://bit.ly/2WsDS6s https://bit.ly/2xPzrYV https://bit.ly/2WvD4gX https://bit.ly/2U0JD9M https://bit.ly/393w2CA htt...

Joe Rogan Reads Message From Doctor About the Coronavirus

Taken from JRE #1446 w/Bert Kreischer: https://youtu.be/Q0V6KIZiXco

The Olympic Gold Medal that Surprised Even the Organizers | The Olympics On The Record

Luxembourg middle-distance runner Josy Barthel put his country on the map and into the record books at the Olympic Games Helsinki 1952, creating a bit...

Fuerza Regida - Lo Estoy Pensando [Official Video]

Lo Estoy Pensando - Fuerza Regida [Video Oficial] Directed By Latin Film Mafia Executive Produced by Jimmy Humilde Suscribete: http://primo.vi/Ra...

Perfect Pork French Dip Sandwich Recipe | Mythical Kitchen

Thanks to National Pork Board for sponsoring today’s video! Make sure to go to https://pork.org/cooking to learn how you can incorporate pork into y...

Giant Volleyball Challenge!!

Team Edge Merchandise! ➡ https://teamedge.store/collections/best-sellers Steal Your Enemy's Expensive Items! | Storm the Base!! ➡https://www....

An emergency room doctor in Elmhurst, Queens, gives a rare look inside a hospital

An emergency room doctor in Elmhurst, Queens, gives a rare look inside a hospital at the center of the coronavirus pandemic. “We don’t have the to...

Childish Gambino - 3.15.20 ALBUM REVIEW

Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gezFLhUznSk untitled unflattering. More pop reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLP4CSgl7K7oqibt_...

Building a hat that defeats Coronavirus (by spraying you in the face with disinfectant)

Because if you can't see the virus, how can the virus possibly hurt you? Twitter: @JohnLuetz (It's a new acccount - send me fun stuff to retweet!) ...

RSS Feed
Fresh.mx - A fresh mix of Images, Videos, Songs, and Vines every day.

Copyright 2010-2020, Fresh.mx.